Official carrier of the Îles de la Madeleine since 1944


Our team

Management team

  • Emmanuel Aucoin

    Emmanuel Aucoin

    General Manager

    Mr. Aucoin began work with CTMA in 2004 as Director, Shipping Operations, and was appointed CTMA's General Manager in 2009.

  • Johanne Turbide

    Johanne Turbide

    Director, Finance, & Assistant to the General Manager

    Ms. Turbide has held the position of CTMA's Director, Finance since 2006, and also took on the responsibilities of Assistant to the General Manager in 2010.

  • Mario Landry

    Mario Landry

    Director, Shipping Operations

    Mr. Landry was a CTMA ship's master from 2001 to 2009 before being appointed Director, Shipping Operations in 2010.

  • Hugues Arseneau

    Hugues Arseneau

    Director, Highway Transportation

    Mr. Arseneau began his career with CTMA in 1993 as purser before moving on to several other positions. Since 2008, he has been Director, Highway Transportation.

Board of directors

  • Paul A. Delaney

    Paul A. Delaney

    Chairman, Board of Directors
  • Jean-Paul Richard

    Jean-Paul Richard

    Vice-Chairman, Board of Directors
  • Marius Arseneault

    Marius Arseneault

  • Nathaël Chiasson

    Nathaël Chiasson

  • Louis Hébert

    Louis Hébert

  • Jean-Yves Miousse

    Jean-Yves Miousse

  • Normand Lebel

    Normand Lebel


CTMA Cruises

Find out more

CTMA Ferry

Find out more

CTMA Transport

Find out more
Contact us 1 888 986-3278